Meet the team behind High Performance Windows

Ray Marryatt

Managing Director
ray@hpw.co.nz

Danny Gotlieb

Residential / Commercial Project Manager
danny@hpw.co.nz

Darren Noble

Project Manager
darren@hpw.co.nz

Dave Stanley

General Manager
dave@hpw.co.nz

Jodie Meredith

Estimator/QS
jodie@hpw.co.nz

Kerei Booker

Sales Representative
kerei@hpw.co.nz

Leigh Stanley

Administration
admin@hpw.co.nz

Vaughan Howarth

Sales Representative
vaughan@hpw.co.nz